IFMA Tulsa awards 2011 scholarships to two IFMA OSU student chapter members

The 2011 Herd-Lehman Celebration of Excellence scholarship banquet was held on April 1st in Stillwater.  The College of Human Environmental Sciences handed out their annual scholarships and two IFMA OSU student chapter members were recipients of several scholarships funded by the IFMA Tulsa chapter. Kimberly Weaver was the recipient of a $1000.00 scholarship and Jamie Hathorn was the recipient of a $500.00 scholarship, both sponsored by the IFMA Tulsa chapter.  IFMA Tulsa Education Chair Ted Webb was on hand to see the scholarships handed out along with IFMA OSU chapter advisor, Dr. Paulette Hebert.  Also on hand was IFMA Tulsa's Treasurer and Chapter Administrator, Brian Bennett.

Congratulations to the 2011 IFMA Tulsa scholarship winners.