2009 OSU College of HES Celebrate Excellence Scholarship Banquet Photos

Ted Webb and Sarah Pannell, winner of the 2009 Ted D. Webb Facility Management & Design Scholarship




Megan Peterson presents "Thank You" plaques from the IFMA OSU student chapter to Ted Webb and Brian Bennett



2009 IFMA Tulsa scholarship winners (left to right) Emily Young, Hannah Hulin and Sarah Pannell with Ted Webb