OSU HES E-Newsletter features IFMA OSU Student Chapter and Chapter members

Click here to access the OSU HES E-Newletter:


Articles include the IFMA OSU student chapter receiving the Award of Excellence as the IFMA 2008 Student Chapter of the Year, as well as an article about student chapter member and IFMA Tulsa scholarship winner, Megan Peterson, who was selected as one of the 2008 IALD Education Trust Student Stipend recipients that helped fund her attendance at the International Association of Lighting Designers' Conference in Cancun, Mexico in October 2008.